Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 280 result(s)    next >  

Discover SPA > Parent Associations

Academic Life

Student Life

Academic Life > Upper School Academic Life

Cross Country has strong outing at Ron Kretsch Invitational
Monday, September 10, 2018

Senior debate students honored by National Speech and Debate Association
Thursday, August 30, 2018

Upper School photography earn numerous local and national awards
Thursday, August 30, 2018

Hugh K. Schilling Math and Science Center opens
Friday, August 24, 2018

St. Paul Academy and Summit School welcomes 24 new faculty and staff to the 2018-19 school year
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Fall Admission Open Houses: October 23 & 25, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Please join us for one of our October 2018 Admission Open Houses on Tuesday, October 23 (Grades K-5) and Thursday, October 25 (Grades 6-12). We look forward to meeting you!

"Rent" wins Outstanding Overall Producton and eighteen other awards from the Hennepin Theatre Trust's Spotlight Program
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Upper School English teacher Claire Wahmanholm '04 wins 2018 Lindquist & Vennum Prize for Poetry
Thursday, May 03, 2018

Spring performances take the stage
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
The entire community is invited to join us for one of our Middle and Upper School concerts or theatrical performances this spring.

Advanced Science and Technology students earn 10 awards at Minnesota State Science Fair
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Sorcha Ashe '18 selected for national science symposium for original research on octopus nerve cell distribution
Tuesday, March 27, 2018


#1 - 15 of 280 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite