Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 347 result(s)    next >  


Four Rubicon student-journalists win CSPA Gold Circle Awards
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Middle School math team finishes third at State MATHCOUNTS; Hlavka '22 advances to Nationals
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Student publications earn national awards and recognition by CSPA, NSPA, and JEA
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Spartans take down Nova and advance to second round of Section 4AA tournament
Friday, March 09, 2018

Boys' basketball ends regular season with victory over New Life Academy
Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Boys' basketball earns sixth straight win
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Boys' fencing named State Champions for fifth straight year, team earns four event championships
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Boys' basketball extends win streak with victory over Christian Life, 84-43
Monday, February 26, 2018

Spartan girls' basketball overpowers St. Paul Harding, 58-48
Friday, February 23, 2018

Boys' basketball towers over Charter Stars, 65-44
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Boys' basketball starts week with a "W," 60-56
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Boys' swimming and diving named St. Paul City Champs for fourth year in a row
Monday, February 05, 2018

Boys' basketball earns an important conference win in OT
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Girls' alpine team has huge night on the slopes, takes home first
Friday, January 19, 2018


#1 - 15 of 347 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite