Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 506 result(s)    next >  


Girls' soccer advances to Section 3A Quarterfinals
Friday, October 12, 2018

Girls' volleyball cruises past Breck and honors Class of 2019
Friday, October 12, 2018

Spartan publications continue tradition of excellence with 40+ local and national honors
Thursday, October 11, 2018

2018 Homecoming Weekend Wrap-Up
Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Boys' soccer earns overtime victory over Blake Bears
Monday, September 24, 2018

Volleyball earns conference win and sweeps Blake, 3-0
Monday, September 17, 2018

Girls' tennis earns conference win over Providence, 5-2
Monday, September 10, 2018

SPA publications take home three top NSPA Critique awards
Thursday, September 06, 2018

Girls' volleyball sweeps St. Croix Lutheran, 3-0
Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Young Spartan girls' tennis team starts season with 4-3 victory
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Boys' soccer bests Minneapolis South 1-0 in first home game
Monday, August 27, 2018

Athletic department welcomes new cross country, girls' soccer, dance, and boys' hockey coaches
Thursday, August 23, 2018

St. Paul Academy and Summit School welcomes 24 new faculty and staff to the 2018-19 school year
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Four Rubicon student-journalists win CSPA Gold Circle Awards
Monday, April 09, 2018


#1 - 15 of 506 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite