An independent day school serving grades K-12 | St. Paul, MN


It takes the dedicated commitment of a team of volunteers working together to build a successful culture of philanthropy. We are grateful to the following volunteers for their participation this year in leading our efforts.

Annual Fund Volunteers

Chair of the Annual Fund
David Kristal

Committee Members
Sasha Aslanian '86
Parent Chair

Karen Larsen and Sheila Morgan
Grandparent Chairs

George Logan
Parent of Alumni/ae Chair

Kate Logan ‘04 
Alumni/ae Chair

Eric Severson 
Upper School Chair

Bobak Razavi
Middle School Chair

Laurie Goldfarb 
Lower School Chair

Chelsea Kimpton 
Staff Chair

Parent Committee Members
Sarah Olson
Lower School Division Chair

Sara Wolff
Middle School Division Chair

David Murphy
Upper School Division Chair

Leadership Giving Society Committee

Chair of the Leadership Giving Society Committee
Amanda Liu 

Committee Members
Mark Addicks
Bill Atmore
Bill Beadie ’58  
Hudie Broughton 
Libby Driscoll Hlavka 
Anne Larsen Hooley 
Alexander Liu 
David Kansas ’85
Jamie McConnell 
Jean McNamer
Kevin McNamer
Amy Stolpestad
Rob Stolpestad

Capital Campaign Leadership

Honorary Co-Chairs:
Sandra Roe ‘59
Bruce Lilly ‘70

Campaign Co-Chairs:
Libby Hlavka ‘82
Tim O'Brien '77

Campaign Steering Committee:
Libby Hlavka '82
Ruth Huss ‘57 
John Huss
Gail Ward
Tim Welsh

Campaign Leadership Activity Committee:
Libby Hlavka ‘82
Tim O’Brien ‘77
David Kristal
Anne Hooley
Ruth Huss ‘57 
John Huss 
Shotsy Johnson ‘64 
Ward Johnson ‘64 
Allan Klein ‘64
Tim Welsh

Why I Volunteer...