Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 242 result(s)    next >  

Discover SPA > Parent Associations

Academic Life

Student Life

Academic Life > Upper School Academic Life

Quiz bowl qualifies for the High School National Championships
Monday, November 20, 2017

SPA celebrates reading and writing with annual Book Fests
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Flann Enneking-Norton '18 takes home first in IMAC Conference Cross Country Championship
Friday, October 13, 2017

SPA celebrates construction of Schilling Center with ceremonial groundbreaking
Monday, September 25, 2017

Athletic department connects Lower and Upper School students with new Junior Spartan Program
Friday, September 15, 2017

Boys' soccer takes home scrimmage wins over two strong AA teams
Monday, August 21, 2017

January 2018 Admission Open Houses
Monday, August 07, 2017
Please join us for one of our January 2018 Admission Open Houses on Thursday, January 11, from 6:30-8:30 p.m. (Grades 6-12) or Thursday, January 18 from 9-11 a.m. (Grades K-5). All are welcome!

Class of 2017 Commencement Ceremony moved indoors to the Huss Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, June 11, 2017

88 Middle and Upper School world language students earn Minnesota Bilingual Seals and Certificates of Proficiency
Thursday, June 01, 2017

SPA production of Guys and Dolls earns 18 Spotlight Awards from Hennepin Theatre Trust
Thursday, May 25, 2017

French language students rack up awards in annual "A Vous la Parole" and "Grand Concours" contests
Monday, May 01, 2017


#1 - 15 of 242 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite