Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 227 result(s)    next >  

Discover SPA > Parent Associations

Academic Life

Student Life

Academic Life > Upper School Academic Life

SPA production of Guys and Dolls earns 18 Spotlight Awards from Hennepin Theatre Trust
Thursday, May 25, 2017

French language students rack up awards in annual "A Vous la Parole" and "Grand Concours" contests
Monday, May 01, 2017

Speaker Day 2017 focuses on sustainability, environmentalism
Friday, April 21, 2017

Common Ground collaborates with Penumbra Theatre Company to lead Upper School discussion about "Community"
Monday, April 17, 2017

Close "Temp" building now home to Upper School World Language and History classes in preparation for Schilling Center construction
Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Upper Schoolers earn top finishes in State Science Humanities Symposium & Science and Engineering Fair
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Middle and Upper School math teams finish first at State, Jack Hlavka '22 heads to Nationals
Monday, March 27, 2017

Science Olympiad team places first in Minnesota among small schools at state competition
Monday, March 06, 2017

German students earn 31 awards on national language test
Thursday, March 02, 2017

Spartan robotics earns fifth place in inaugural State Tournament appearance
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Upper School Science Olympiad to compete at State for third year in a row
Tuesday, February 14, 2017


#1 - 15 of 227 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite