Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 187 result(s)    next >  

Discover SPA > Parent Associations

Academic Life

Student Life

Academic Life > Upper School Academic Life

Amanda Dlugopolski named Head Coach of girls' golf team
Friday, February 12, 2016

Upper School Science Olympiad advances to State for second year in a row
Monday, February 08, 2016

Sophomore debate students continue their run, advance to IPPF "Sweet 16"
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Dance team uses Simley contest to prepare for Sections
Monday, January 25, 2016

Upper School science bowl team gears up for Regionals at Macalester
Friday, January 22, 2016

Middle and Upper School Nordic teams earn top IMAC finishes
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Dance team continues to improve at Farmington competition
Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Rubicon earns top marks in CSPA Critique Competition
Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Sophomore debate students advance to "Top 32" in international debate contest
Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Computer science and coding: A SPA priority starting in kindergarten
Monday, December 14, 2015

A weekend of wins: Girls' hockey, boys' hockey, and boy's basketball
Monday, November 23, 2015


#1 - 15 of 187 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite