Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 195 result(s)    next >  

Discover SPA > Parent Associations

Academic Life

Student Life

Academic Life > Upper School Academic Life

"Les Miserables" wins Outstanding Overall Production and thirteen other awards from the Hennepin Theatre Trust's Spotlight Program
Thursday, May 26, 2016

Students collaborate with Penumbra Theatre on powerful performance piece about race, ethnicity, and difference
Thursday, May 19, 2016

Anna Biggs '16 named national winner of Cum Laude Society Paper competition
Monday, May 02, 2016

RubicOnline wins Pacemaker Award, the "Pulitzer Prize" of student journalism and the National Scholastic Press Association's preeminent award
Monday, April 18, 2016

Rubicon staff speak at Columbia Scholastic Press Convention and take home Silver Crown award
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Meghan Joyce '16 takes second place in statewide poetry recitation competition
Friday, March 11, 2016

German students earn 33 awards on national language test
Thursday, March 03, 2016

US speech team excels in inaugural year; takes top prizes in weekend tournament
Monday, February 22, 2016

Amanda Dlugopolski named Head Coach of girls' golf team
Friday, February 12, 2016

Upper School Science Olympiad advances to State for second year in a row
Monday, February 08, 2016

Sophomore debate students continue their run, advance to IPPF "Sweet 16"
Wednesday, January 27, 2016


#1 - 15 of 195 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite