Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 221 result(s)    next >  

Discover SPA > Parent Associations

Academic Life

Student Life

Academic Life > Upper School Academic Life

Middle and Upper School math teams finish first at State, Jack Hlavka '22 heads to Nationals
Monday, March 27, 2017

Science Olympiad team places first in Minnesota among small schools at state competition
Monday, March 06, 2017

German students earn 31 awards on national language test
Thursday, March 02, 2017

Spartan robotics earns fifth place in inaugural State Tournament appearance
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Upper School Science Olympiad to compete at State for third year in a row
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

SPA's production of "Eiffel Tower Wedding Party" earns top recognition at State One-Act Festival
Monday, February 13, 2017

Upper School One-Act, "Eiffel Tower Wedding Party," takes first in Section competition and earns spot at State Festival
Monday, February 06, 2017

Upper School "Eiffel Tower Wedding Party" one-act advances to Sections
Monday, January 30, 2017

Lower, Middle, and Upper School observe MLK Holiday with special assemblies
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Paul Watkins '17, Max Zelle '20, and Sam Hanson '20 named to Classical MPR Minnesota Varsity contest
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

New SPA robotics team qualifies for State Tournament
Wednesday, December 14, 2016


#1 - 15 of 221 result(s)    next >  

1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite