contact us


Dorothy Goldie '73
Director of Institutional Advancement
651-696-1422
dgoldie@spa.edu 


Sarah Johnson
Senior Development Officer
651-696-1320
sjohnson@spa.edu 


Jennifer Jung Lucas
Director of Annual Giving
651-696-1302
jlucas@spa.edu


Christen Tarantino
Prospect Research Manager
651-696-1441
ctarantino@spa.edu 


Laura Ristau
Campaign and Stewardship Coordinator
651-696-1337
lristau@spa.edu 


Karen Stuhlfeier
Donor Records Manager
651-696-1318
kstuhlfeier@spa.edu 


Chris Jenkyns
Director of Alumni/ae Programs
651-696-1308
cjenkyns@spa.edu
1150 Goodrich Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Goodrich front desk: 651-696-1560 
Goodrich attendance line: 651-696-1414
1712 Randolph Avenue, St. Paul MN 55105
Main school line: 651-698-2451
Randolph attendance line: 651-696-1410
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite